Results

Carl Hughes mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:05:21 GMT
Teacher and 2 kids wounded at SC school, official says
At least two children were shot Wednesday at an elementary school in Townville, South Carolina, Anderson County EMS Director Scott Stoller told CNN.
Mark Jackson mail: mark.jackson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:08:26 GMT
Teen suspect in custody
At least two children were shot Wednesday at an elementary school in Townville, South Carolina, Anderson County EMS Director Scott Stoller told CNN.
Gregory Warren mail: gregory.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: gregory.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:51:49 GMT
US threatens to halt Russia talks unless Aleppo assault ends
Two hospitals in eastern Aleppo have been bombed "out of service", staff and activists said, as airstrikes continued to pound rebel-held parts of the city.
Bruce Flores mail: bruce.flores@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:16:01 GMT
MH17 downed by missile brought from Russia - investigators
Malaysia Airlines Flight 17 was downed over eastern Ukraine by a BUK missile brought from Russian territory into a pro-Russian area of eastern Ukraine, the head of the Dutch National Detective Force, Wilbert Paulissen said Wednesday.
Allen Ward mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:26:17 GMT
OPEC agrees to cut oil production
Glenn Torres mail: glenn.torres@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:12:38 GMT
Obama: Peres was 'genius with big heart'
Former Israeli Prime Minister, President and Nobel laureate Shimon Peres is dead, according to Israel's Channel 2 and Channel 10.
Dennis Long mail: dennis.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: dennis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:32:32 GMT
Miss Universe hits back at Trump
Former "Miss Universe" Alicia Machado struck back Tuesday against insults hurled at her by Donald Trump, saying that he was "aggressive" and "really rude."
Travis Jordan mail: travis.jordan@daftest.website | web: travis.daftest.website | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:36:12 GMT
Dean pilloried for Trump cocaine tweet
Howard Dean claimed with no evidence that Donald Trump's sniffling at the debate could be due to cocaine use -- a comment that's being ripped as way out of bounds, even by those in his own party.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:38:41 GMT
Senate overrides veto of 9/11 lawsuit bill
The Senate voted Wednesday to override President Barack Obama's veto of a bill that would allow victims and families of 9/11 to sue Saudi Arabia for its alleged role in the terrorist attack 15 years ago.
Craig Powell mail: craig.powell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: craig.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:58:58 GMT
CIA chief: 'Assume' terror activity in US
The director of the CIA said Wednesday despite the government's best efforts, the likelihood of terrorist activity in the United States is strong.
Roy Powell mail: roy.powell@pulpfrictions.com | web: roy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:21:41 GMT
Calif. police shoot black man dead
Protesters have gathered near the scene of an officer-involved shooting in El Cajon, California. A police officer shot a black man who appeared to threaten him Tuesday afternoon, authorities said.
Jimmy Parker mail: jimmy.parker@horse-d.eu | web: jimmy.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:51:35 GMT
Trump's problems with women
As Hillary Clinton on Monday night reeled off a litany of insults he had leveled against women through the years, including some nasty nicknames for a former Miss Universe, Donald Trump leaned into his microphone and asked repeatedly, "Where did you find this? Where did you find this?"
Earl Burns mail: earl.burns@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: earl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:59:31 GMT
James Corden races Usain Bolt
James Corden can nail a carpool karaoke, but pound the pavement? Not so much.
Brian Warren mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 19:55:30 GMT
Michelle Obama: Vote for an adult
First Lady Michelle Obama tore into Donald Trump Wednesday, telling Hillary Clinton supporters, "We need an adult in the White House."
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:51:37 GMT
Woman in hijab to appear in Playboy
A Muslim-American journalist Noor Tagouri will appear in Playboy magazine's October issue wearing a hijab, a decision that has elicited praise in some quarters and provoked condemnation in others.
Ronald Rivera mail: ronald.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:50:11 GMT
Clinton gloats, Trump fumes on debate
As soon as the first debate of the 2016 presidential election was over, both Donald Trump and Hillary Clinton were quick to claim victory.
Jason Nelson mail: jason.nelson@klarkzon.eu | web: jason.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:58:11 GMT
Pippa Middleton blocks hacked photos
Pippa Middleton, the sister of Catherine, the Duchess of Cambridge, has been granted a court injunction to prevent reportedly hacked photos from being published, her attorneys told CNN on Wednesday.
Jesse Lewis mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:16:58 GMT
Severe storm causes Australia blackouts
A severe thunderstorm hit parts of Adelaide, South Australia on Wednesday evening, leaving huge swaths of the state without electricity.
Jason Bryant mail: jason.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:39:48 GMT
BlackBerry to stop making phones
Louis Phillips mail: louis.phillips@thedarkswans.com | web: louis.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:58:08 GMT
Broke nation risks World Cup exclusion
The Nigerian Football Federation says it is so cash-strapped that it cannot afford to fly its players to Zambia for next month's World Cup 2018 qualifier.
Arthur Marshall mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: arthur.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:32:26 GMT
5 foods to help you live longer
Going on vacation could help you uncover the secret to a long and healthy life -- if you pick the right destination.
Anthony Watson mail: anthony.watson@affablyhomonym.com | web: anthony.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:09:00 GMT
The Obama you've never seen
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Marvin Cole mail: marvin.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: marvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:34:46 GMT
London's hottest new show?
The award, won by Damien Hirst and Antony Gormley in previous years, may sometimes baffle but never fails to spark conversation. This year's shortlisted artists, whose works have gone on display at Tate Britain, are no exception.
Henry Harris mail: henry.harris@hockeymail.de | web: henry.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:21:41 GMT
Why Chinese spend millions on these
To the untrained eye it's a simple piece of jewelry -- but don't let its modesty fool you.
Dennis Martinez mail: gmail@klarkzon.eu | web: dennis.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:15:25 GMT
Refugee is wedding-day hero in Canada
It only took one little zipper to almost derail a bride's wedding day, and it only took the help of a remarkable stranger to make it right again.
Benjamin Parker mail: benjamin.parker@innovation-km.com | web: benjamin.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:36:33 GMT
Golf's secret garden
If you want to play the perfect round at the Ryder Cup, then there are few people better placed to share the secrets of this year's host venue than Rees Jones.
Benjamin Clark mail: benjamin.clark@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: benjamin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:14:40 GMT
Monaco: Few soccer fans among super-rich
A Champions League night; the world's most prestigious club competition; a last-second equalizer to extend the home side's unbeaten start in their group -- but all played out in front of a half-empty stadium.
Todd Patterson mail: todd.patterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: todd.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 11:01:17 GMT
Serena: 'I won't be silent' on police violence
Serena Williams has expressed her fears and frustration about police violence against African Americans, writing on Facebook that she "won't be silent."
Jason Washington mail: jason.washington@geheime.club | web: jason.geheime.club | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:20:04 GMT
What ISIS left behind
In August 2014, Iraqi forces and Kurdish Peshmerga fighters set out on a mission to help Yazidi people trapped on Mount Sinjar.
Ronald Patterson mail: ronald.patterson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 26 Sep 2016 23:14:48 GMT
Mexico's supercar: Is it any good?
With Vuhl, brothers are Guillermo and Iker Echevarría are looking to can exploit a gap between a number of established supercar rivals.
Todd Roberts mail: todd.roberts@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: todd.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 12:52:05 GMT
Selena Gomez: Reigning queen of Instagram
Taking a break from social media to tend to her health hasn't stopped Selena Gomez from reaching a milestone.
Brian Patterson mail: brian.patterson@affablyhomonym.com | web: brian.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 17:42:35 GMT
Pepe the Frog designated a hate symbol
Beloved internet meme Pepe the Frog has gone through various incarnations over the years, reflecting a range of emotions.
Craig Butler mail: craig.butler@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:55:16 GMT
Ancient instrument changing music
The timbila, an instrument unique to Mozambique, is giving jazz a new sound.
Vincent Gibson mail: vincent.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:16:37 GMT
Coming to a park in Paris...
Nudists in Paris will soon be able to shed their clothes without fear of arrest, as city council members have approved plans for an official park for naked people.
Edward Howard mail: edward.howard@geheime.club | web: edward.geheime.club | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:17:45 GMT
Ivanka Trump once praised story of undocumented immigrant
Ivanka Trump loved the story of an undocumented immigrant. In March 2015, she tweeted, "We love this story of an undocumented immigrant who worked her way up on Wall Street."
Daniel Lee mail: daniel.lee@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:35:11 GMT
Palestinian leader: Peres failed on settlements
Ghassan Khatib, former Palestinian Authority Planning Minister, says Shimon Peres, who died Wednesday at 93, did not seize an opportunity to stop settlements.
Earl Martinez mail: earl.martinez@horse-d.eu | web: earl.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 28 Sep 2016 18:51:34 GMT
A guide to Putin's propaganda playbook
The Russian disinformation machine will kick into overdrive now that Dutch prosecutors have delivered their report on Malaysia Airlines Flight 17, shot down over eastern Ukraine in July 2014.
Glenn Simmons mail: glenn.simmons@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:42:20 GMT
Is this the right thing to do?
The large bull rhino was about a hundred meters away. The jeep carrying the darting team moved closer, there was a popping sound and the bull twitched and moved off with a dart clearly visible in his upper leg. Within two minutes he was down on his knees. The dehorning team approached quickly, attached blinkers to cover his eyes as a group of ranch hands held him down and attached a rope to his back leg.
Shawn Clark mail: shawn.clark@pulpfrictions.com | web: shawn.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:21:25 GMT
Trump has normalized racial intolerance
Win or lose, Donald Trump has successfully normalized our worst racial impulses for all the world to see, writes Peniel Joseph.
Ronald Cole mail: ronald.cole@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Harry Robinson mail: harry.robinson@thedarkswans.com | web: harry.thedarkswans.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Travis Warren mail: travis.warren@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Travis Dixon mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: travis.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Carl Cooper mail: carl.cooper@daftest.website | web: carl.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kevin Henry mail: kevin.henry@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: kevin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Peter Ellis mail: peter.ellis@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Henry Flores mail: henry.flores@daftest.website | web: henry.daftest.website | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Donald Reyes mail: donald.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: donald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
more