Results

Jeff Henry mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:47:12 GMT
Kim died within 20 minutes of poisoning, autopsy shows
Daniel Lee mail: daniel.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: daniel.klarkzon.eu | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 15:55:08 GMT
What is VX nerve agent?
VX, the nerve agent said by Malaysian police to have killled Kim Jong Nam, the half-brother of North Korea's leader Kim Jong Un, is a highly toxic substance that can lead to death within minutes.
Jimmy Flores mail: jimmy.flores@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:11:05 GMT
North Korea's history of secret killings
South Korea has accused North Korean agents of being behind the sudden death of Kim Jong Nam -- son of former dictator Kim Jong Il -- on February 15 in Kuala Lumpur airport.
Alfred Richardson mail: alfred.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: alfred.horse-d.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 06:45:25 GMT
Opinion: North Korea, what now?
Malaysia has announced that Kim Jong Nam was killed by VX -- a powerful nerve agent, a small drop of which can kill in minutes.
Antonio Gonzales mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: antonio.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:53:43 GMT
Russians protest on anniversary of Kremlin critic's murder
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:25:11 GMT
Anti-Duterte protests in Manila
Thousands of Filipinos took to the streets Saturday to mark the anniversary of the 1986 uprising against Philippine dictator Ferdinand Marcos amid concerns of an authoritarian relapse under current President Rodrigo Duterte.
Nicholas Rodriguez mail: nicholas.rodriguez@geheime.club | web: nicholas.geheime.club | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:46:10 GMT
Truck rams Mardi Gras parade crowd
Clarence Turner mail: clarence.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: clarence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:41:16 GMT
Trump to miss WH correspondents' dinner
President Donald Trump has announced that he will not attend this year's White House Correspondents' Dinner, a move that comes amid increasingly hostile relations between the media and the White House.
Benjamin Harrison mail: benjamin.harrison@geheime.club | web: benjamin.geheime.club | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 08:00:37 GMT
Man drives vehicle into pedestrians, shot
A man armed with a knife was shot and injured by police Saturday after he drove a car into a group of pedestrians in Heidelberg, Germany, local police said.
Henry Crawford mail: henry.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: henry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:19:11 GMT
'Outrageous breach' of FBI independence
Jeff Harrison mail: jeff.harrison@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeff.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:18:46 GMT
Fleeing civilians killed by landmines
Todd Long mail: todd.long@horse-d.eu | web: todd.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 05:14:58 GMT
Russia probe 'needs special prosecutor'
A Republican lawmaker who supported Donald Trump in the 2016 presidential election said a special prosecutor should investigate reported communications between the Trump campaign and Russians known to US intelligence, not Attorney General Jeff Sessions.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:26:42 GMT
Democrats elect new leader
ATLANTA -- Democrats selected former Labor Secretary Tom Perez over Minnesota Rep. Keith Ellison as their new chairman on Saturday, concluding a hotly contested race to lead a battered party as it tries to channel the anti-Donald Trump energy of its base into an electoral rebound.
Edward Parker mail: edward.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: edward.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 21:48:39 GMT
Father fights to get his daughter back
Jeff Turner mail: jeff.turner@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:01:13 GMT
Dimitar Berbatov: '35 is the new 25'
Former Manchester United and Tottenham striker Dimitar Berbatov has rarely rushed things.
Marvin Cole mail: marvin.cole@thedarkswans.com | web: marvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:53:23 GMT
'We're even more extraordinary together'
Nico Morales worried he would never find love. Then he went online and found his "soulmate," Latoya Jolly, who also has Asperger's syndrome.
Jacob Rodriguez mail: jacob.rodriguez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jacob.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:58:15 GMT
Chinese artist dead at 29
When you look at the photographs, the first thing you notice are the naked, pale, Chinese youths -- wearing nothing but blasé expressions.
Kyle Washington mail: kyle.washington@klarkzon.eu | web: kyle.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:32:26 GMT
They helped Snowden, now live in fear
Kenneth West mail: kenneth.west@affablyhomonym.com | web: kenneth.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 17:44:26 GMT
Teen undergoes rare heart-lung transplant
"I want to do more stuff," Spencer Kolman said. His voice was a whisper, a painful-to-hear rasp across the telephone line.
Antonio Lee mail: antonio.lee@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: antonio.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:00:48 GMT
What do Swedes think of refugee policy?
With its brick and pastel-colored mid-rise apartment blocks, neatly-paved square and tree-lined streets, Rinkeby could be just about any town in Sweden.
Kevin Garcia mail: kevin.garcia@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:19:53 GMT
McIlroy defends golf with Trump
Top flight golfer Rory McIlroy has defended himself against criticism for playing a round of golf with US President Donald Trump, saying it "wasn't an endorsement nor a political statement of any kind."
Lee Dixon mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lee.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:49:34 GMT
How Lenny Kravitz deals with the paparazzi
Four-time Grammy-winning musician and actor Lenny Kravitz is no stranger to the spotlight.
Mark Cox mail: mark.cox@geheime.club | web: mark.geheime.club | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 16:55:31 GMT
The year's worst film is ...
Roy Watson mail: gmail@hockeymail.de | web: roy.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:48:54 GMT
The 21-year-old who risked his life for Oscar-nominated doc
Twenty-one-year-old Khaled Khatib is a cinematographer and press officer for the Syrian White Helmets.
Jeff Rodriguez mail: jeff.rodriguez@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeff.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:37:09 GMT
Best-looking movies of 2016?
On Feb. 26, all eyes will be trained on Hollywood's Dolby Theatre, where the winners of the 89th Academy Awards will be crowned.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:02:28 GMT
Cities 'disappearing' into the Atlantic
The effects of climate change may not be apparent in some parts of the world just yet.
Melvin Fisher mail: melvin.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:35:07 GMT
Rescuing girls who were kidnapped, sold as brides
In 2010, teacher and activist Ben Randall embarked on a risky journey to rescue two Vietnamese girls who'd been kidnapped and sold as brides in China.
Alan Richardson mail: alan.richardson@pulpfrictions.com | web: alan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:48:36 GMT
Learning the signs of human trafficking
In one London elementary school, children are learning how to identify the five signs of human trafficking. CNN's Isa Soares reports.
Allen Gibson mail: allen.gibson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:15:41 GMT
Fake ads shame child sex callers
Demand Tracker records numbers that call fake ads offering youngsters for sex, and makes the numbers available to the public.
George Martin mail: george.martin@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:15 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Chris Harris mail: chris.harris@daftest.website | web: chris.daftest.website | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
How you can get involved
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Fred Torres mail: fred.torres@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: fred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 11:34:48 GMT
Where monks free-climb to the sky
Nicholas Shaw mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: nicholas.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:58:57 GMT
Antiheroes inspired an extreme generation
The antiheroes of pioneering movie "The Blizzard of Aahhh's" inspired a generation of skiers and popularized the concept of "extreme" skiing.
Henry Washington mail: henry.washington@geheime.club | web: henry.geheime.club | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 01:33:04 GMT
This artist wants to make you uncomfortable
George Cole mail: george.cole@hockeymail.de | web: george.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 24 Feb 2017 14:26:46 GMT
Mobile money empire turns 10
Smartphone payments are gaining ground in the US, but mobile money is old news in Kenya.
George Ramos mail: george.ramos@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 22:01:47 GMT
Jen Psaki: Without free press, democracy dies
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Sun, 26 Feb 2017 00:32:09 GMT
Errol Louis: Punishing media will backfire on Trump
The shocking decision by press secretary Sean Spicer to bar CNN, The New York Times, Buzzfeed, Politico and the Los Angeles Times from a news briefing Friday signals that, for all its bluster and bravado, the Trump White House is an administration under siege.
Benjamin Garcia mail: benjamin.garcia@klarkzon.eu | web: benjamin.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 25 Feb 2017 20:14:15 GMT
Michael D'Antonio: Trump's privilege blinds him to bigotry
By now we should all be accustomed to the way that Donald Trump twists almost everything to make it about him -- personally -- and not about whatever issue is at hand. This is especially true when he takes questions from reporters, who may be the only people in his life who consistently challenge him, and even more particularly when the issue is bigotry.
Daniel Parker mail: daniel.parker@affablyhomonym.com | web: daniel.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:02:52 GMT
Jonathan Russell: Close Guantanamo Bay already
This week, we have seen reports that a former British inmate of Guantanamo Bay, Jamal Udeen al-Harith, carried out an ISIS suicide attack in Iraq.
Jesse Butler mail: jesse.butler@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 02:27:16 GMT
Susan Antilla: How Uber got the message
An innocent mistake. That's what management of Uber Technologies Inc. reportedly told engineer Susan J. Fowler when she complained in 2015 that her manager was sexually harassing her.
Clarence Campbell mail: clarence.campbell@thedarkswans.com | web: clarence.thedarkswans.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Melvin Mason mail: melvin.mason@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
George Watson mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: george.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Dennis Richardson mail: dennis.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Steven Fisher mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: steven.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Todd Howard mail: todd.howard@affablyhomonym.com | web: todd.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:19:00 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Ronald Morales mail: ronald.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
more